25…

Let me start off by saying how silly and awkward I feel writing this post.

It feels strange to give you a list of insignificant things about me. HOWEVER. I love reading posts like this on other people’s blogs and I kinda feel like it will be interesting, so here are 25 random facts about me. I truly hope you enjoy…

1. I adore fuzzy socks. I’ll never have enough

2. I really enjoy painting walls

3. The smell of warm almond milk makes me smile

4. I have little control around chocolate chips. Can’t stop, won’t stop

5. I swam competitively for 12 years

6. I could easily live off of oatmeal

7. I find belly buttons extremely odd and a little gross

8. I hate tomatoes

9. I have the stupidest humor (Example) <Funniest video I’ve ever seen

10. Ryan Reynolds is and will always be my celeb crush

11. 27 Dresses and A Walk to Remember are my favorite movies

12. I’ve never seen Star Wars

13. I have a dish-buying obsession

14. I love puzzles

15. Michael W. Smith and Phillip Phillips are my favorite artists

16. I played the saxophone for a month

17. I once wore a ball gown to school

197263_436312153097557_410423723_n You better bet I won best costume award! :)

18. I was Jessie from Toy Story in a parade for band (As in, I marched 3 miles playing flute in a Disney costume)

IMG_0581Sorry for the flipped pic!

19. I love High School Musical (No shame)

20. I don’t much like the movie “The Notebook”

21. I always put chapstick on after brushing my teeth. Always.

22. I once got a fortune cookie with no fortune in it. And another with no cookie. Or fortune. :(

23. I couldn’t live in a world without PB. Surprised?

24. I’ve had approximately 15 fillings (counting baby teeth…)

25. I secretly really wish my nose was pierced (sorry mom)

And now you know 25 random things about me! Tomorrow– Healthy Chocolate PB Breakfast Muffins coming your way. Hooray!

One thought on “25…

I'd love to hear from you!

