PB2 Banana Oatmeal

I wanted to share one of my favorite recipes with you all. I love oatmeal and could live off of it easily.
This morning I followed my morning yoga sesh with this recipe:

3/4 cup oats
3/4 cup almond milk
1/2 tbsp brown sugar
tbsp walnuts
1/2 banana
1 tbsp PB2
1 tbsp chia seeds

Microwave oats and milk for one minute and then add the dry ingredients, except the walnuts. Microwave for another minute and add walnuts to top. Mix it all together, make sure the banana is mixed fully..

Enjoy hot! :)

I'd love to hear from you!

